Docentes


Nome

Titulação

E-mail

Currículo Lattes

Ana Fanny de Benzi de Oliveira Bastos

Doutorado

fannybastos@unir.br

9687601587750065

Bruno Soares de Castro

Mestrado

bruno.castro@unir.br

5161850104347069

Carlos Alberto Almendras Montero

Mestrado

carlos.almendras@unir.br

8118593106151720

Eliana Alves Pereira Leite

Doutorado

eliana.leite@unir.br

1753963649222092

Elisângela Candeias Biazatti

Mestrado

elisangela.biazatti@unir.br

1961770327713110

Emerson da Silva Ribeiro

Doutorado

emerson@unir.br

7843325557282249

Enoque da Silva Reis

Doutorado

enoque.reis@unir.br

9473552850029489

Fernando Luiz Cardoso

Doutorado

cardoso@unir.br

4596239988338441

Gabi Nunes Silva

Doutorado

gabi.silva@unir.br

6670284847005434

Irene Yoko Taguchi Sakuno

Doutorado

irenesakuno@unir.br

7452186243922502

Josivan Ribeiro Justino

Doutorado

josivan.justino@unir.br

6470296449367089

Laís Mayara Azevedo Barroso

Doutorado

lais.barroso@unir.br

8587813175766141

Lenilson Sergio Candido

Doutorado

lenilson@unir.br

1127202808180387

Luana Lucia Alves de Azevedo

Mestrado

luana.azevedo@unir.br

4369551730295085

Lucia de Fatima de Medeiros Brandao Dias 

Doutorado

luciabrandaodias@unir.br 4213517444700637

Marcia Rosa Uliana

Doutorado

marcia.rosa@unir.br

0472847706956230

Marcio Costa Araújo Filho

Doutorando

marcio.araujo@unir.br

1979939149311938

Marlos Gomes de Albuquerque

Doutorado

marlos@unir.br

8049658053076623

Nerio Aparecido Cardoso       

Doutorado

neriocardoso@unir.br  

8215469023591197 

Patrícia Batista Franco

Doutorando

patricia.franco@unir.br

9759087201586917

Reginaldo Tudeia dos Santos

Doutorado

rtudeia@unir.br

0553833540433369

Ricardo José Souza da Silva

Doutorado

ricardojose@unir.br

0846463731079563

Roziane Sobreira dos Santos

Doutorado

roziane@unir.br

4983021820079917

Vania Corrêa Mota       

Doutorado

vania.mota@unir.br

0810425348382288

 

Obs.: Todos os docentes constantes no quadro são Dedicação Exclusiva - DE